2017 - 2018 Information

Documents
World Book Day Lunch 1st March 2018 Thursday, 08 February 2018
Guy Bass - KS2 Author visit Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Book in a Box Challenge 2018 Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Book Week Feb 2018 Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Information Meeting about Year 2 SATs Thursday, 18 January 2018
Art Gallery for Year 6 on 15th December 2017 Thursday, 30 November 2017
NSPCC Workshop 4th December Years 5 and 6 Monday, 27 November 2017
National Literacy Trust - Year 4, 5 and 6 Thursday, 23 November 2017
Reading and Phonics Presentation for Year R 10th November 2017 Wednesday, 01 November 2017
Makaton leaflet Thursday, 19 October 2017
Makaton leaflet parent letter Thursday, 19 October 2017
Early Morning Booster Sessions Year 6 Monday, 16 October 2017
Harvest Festival 13th October 2017 Tuesday, 03 October 2017
Table Tennis Festival Year 6 04.10.2017 Friday, 29 September 2017
Hockey Club Year 5 and 6 Friday, 29 September 2017
Girls' Football Year 5 and 6 Friday, 29 September 2017
Tapestry for Year R Parent Meetings 29th September 2017 Monday, 11 September 2017
Welcome back Sept 2017 Friday, 08 September 2017
Year 5 Swimming Friday, 08 September 2017