2015-2016 Information

Documents
KS1 Sports Day 28th June 2016 Tuesday, 07 June 2016
KS2 Sports Day 28th June 2016 Tuesday, 07 June 2016
Sports Day Lunch Arrangements Tuesday, 07 June 2016
Swimming for Year 6 20th May 2016 Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Queen's 90th Birthday Street Party Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Year 3 and 4 Tie Dye Friday, 13 May 2016
Summer term club letter Tuesday, 10 May 2016
SATs Breakfast Year 6 week commencing 9th May 2016 Thursday, 28 April 2016
JRock update Wednesday, 27 April 2016
JRock Photo prices letter Wednesday, 27 April 2016
JRock DVD letter Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Relationship and Sex Education for Years 5 and 6 parent meetings Tuesday, 22 March 2016
E-Safety Workshops 19th April 2016 Tuesday, 22 March 2016
Football Training 21.03.2016 Friday, 18 March 2016
Peripatetic Music Lessons Year 3, 4, 5 only Thursday, 17 March 2016
Reception Easter Celebration Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Easter School 2016 Wednesday, 09 March 2016
KS2 SATs parents' meeting 21st March 2016 Wednesday, 09 March 2016
Year 3/4 Listen 2 Me Concert 17th March 2016 Friday, 04 March 2016
Zoo Lab Year R 16th March 2016 Wednesday, 02 March 2016